Academic Staff Council Meeting Minutes

Members Present:  Sue Walton, Emily Ronning, Gretchen Link, Mark Kinders, Sarah Egerstrom, Kimberly Gould Speckman, Sally Berhlolder, Larry Testa, Amber Tubre, Steve Lubke

Members Absent:  N/A

Guests:  Ann Lydecker, Jennifer Ninneman

Call to order at 3:05 p.m.

Approval of  10/22/03 minutes.  Motion made by Link.  Seconded by Ronning.  Unanimously approved.

Update from Chancellor Ann Lydecker

Chairís Report (Sue Walton) Representativeís Report (Emily Ronning) Legislative Update (Mark Kinders)

New Business

Old Business Adjourn at 3:31pm.  Motion made by Link.  Seconded by Egerstrom.  Unanimously approved.