Academic Staff Council Minutes

May 21, 2003

Call to order at 3:03 p.m..

Approval of April minutes.

Members present: Emily Ronning, Sue Walton, Kathy Olsen, Larry Testa, Steven Luebke, Gretchen Link, Mark Kinders and Michael Stifter. New Members present: Kimberly Gould-Speckman, Angela Kaiser, and Sally Berkholder. Others present: Tony Bredahl

Chair's Report

Representatives Report (Tony Bredahl reporting):

New Business

Old Business

Other Business

Adjournment at 3:33 p.m..

Next Meeting will be in September.