Academic Staff Council Minutes

May 15, 2002

Call to order at 3:00 p.m.

Approval of April minutes.

Members present:  Marilyn Duerst, Ranee May, Sue Walton, Kathy Olsen, Larry Testa, Steven Luebke, and Michael Stifter.  Guests present:  Tony Bredahl.

Chairís Report

Representatives Report (Tony Bredahl reporting): New Business Old Business Other Business Adjournment at 3:47 p.m..

Next Meeting is Wednesday, 9/11 at 3 p.m., location to be determined.