Academic Staff Council Minutes

April 17, 2002

Call to order at 3:01 p.m..

Approval of March minutes.

Members present:† Marilyn Duerst, Emily Ronning, Sue Walton, Kathy Olsen, Larry Testa, Steven Luebke, and Michael Stifter.

Chairís Report

Representatives Report (Tony Bredahl reporting):†

New Business

Old Business

Other Business

Adjournment at 3:30 p.m..

Next Meeting is Wednesday, 5/15 at 3 p.m. in the St Croix Room of the Student Center.† Refreshments will be served as new members are introduced.