Academic Staff Council Minutes
February 20, 2002

Call to order at 3:01 p.m..

Approval of December minutes.

Members present:  Marilyn Duerst, Emily Ronning, Larry Testa, Sue Walton, Steve Luebke, Kathy Olsen, Ranee May, and Michael Stifter.  Guests present:  Tony Bredahl.

Chair’s Report

Representatives Report (Tony Bredahl reporting): 

New Business

Old Business

Other Business

·        Request made by Nan Jordahl for nominations to the Faculty and Academic Staff Development Board.  It is a 6 Year appointment.  The person needs to represent Category A or B.

Adjournment at 4:20 p.m..

Next Meeting is Wednesday, 3/20 at 3 p.m. in the St Croix Room of the Student Center.  Jennifer Ninneman will likely join us.