Academic Staff Council Minutes
December 12, 2001

Call to order at 3:05 p.m.

Approval of November minutes.

Members present: Marilyn Duerst, Emily Ronning, Larry Testa, Sue Walton, Steve Luebke, Kathy Ranee May, and Michael Stifter. Guests present: Tony Bredahl.

Representatives Report (Tony Bredahl reporting):

New Business

Old Business

Other Business

Adjournment at 4:04 p.m..

Next Meeting is Wednesday, 1/23 at 3 p.m. if needed. Watch for the 1/23 agenda for meeting location. Jennifer Standaert will likely join us if a meeting is held.