Academic Staff Council Minutes

November 14, 2001

Call to order at 3:00 p.m..

Approval of October minutes.

Members present:  Marilyn Duerst, Emily Ronning, Larry Testa, Sue Walton, Steve Luebke, Kathy Olsen, Ranee May, and Michael Stifter.  Guests present:  Leslie Bleskachek, Tony Bredahl, Sandy Soares, and Mark Kinders.

Representatives Report (Tony Bredahl reporting): 

New Business

Old Business

Other Business

·        Question asked as to whether salary letters went out yet.  The answer was no.

·        Bredahl mentioned that nominations were due soon for the System Wide Academic Staff Award.  Information was given to May.  Ideas for nominations should be given to her.

Adjournment at 4:12 p.m..

Next Meeting is Wednesday, 12/12 at 3 p.m. in the Kinnikinnic Room of the Student Center.