Academic Staff Council Minutes
October 17, 2001

Call to order at 3:00 p.m..

Approval of September minutes.

Members present:  Marilyn Duerst, Emily Ronning, Larry Testa, Sue Walton, Steve Luebke, Kathy Olsen, Ranee May, and Michael Stifter.  Guests present:  Brian Schultz, Tony Bredahl, Jennifer Standaert, and Mark Kinders.

Representatives Report (Tony Bredahl reporting):

New Business

Old Business

Adjournment at 4:21 p.m..

Next Meeting is Wednesday, 11/14 at 3 p.m. in the Kinnikinnic Room of the Student Center.